2021 Shows: Where & When to Find Fast Snail®

Made in Arlington Holiday Pop-Up at Arlington Campus of George Mason University
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
4 -7 pm
Van Metre Lobby, Arlington Campus of George Mason University
George Mason University Schar School of Policy and Government
3351 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA


Dupont Circle Pop-up: Holiday Shopping!
Saturday, December 4, 2021
12-5 pm
Washington, DC
This unique Holiday Pop-up event co-locates artists and makers in front of retail shops around Dupont Circle.
Volunteers will be at the Dupont Circle Metro – North exit on Q Street – passing out maps and directing the public to pop-up shops and the Christmas Market at the Heurich House Museum. The event is free and open to the public. Snow or shine!


Van Ness Holiday Pop-up
Saturday, December 11, 2021
12-5 pm
Outdoor event will be held snow or shine!
4401 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC


Solace Outpost Winter Market
Saturday, December 18, 2021
12-5 pm
Solace Outpost
Outdoor event will be held snow or shine!
444 West Broad Street
Falls Church, VA


***********************************************************
Previously in 2021


Dupont Circle Pop-up: Get Ready for Valentine's Day!
Saturday, February 6, 2021
12-5 pm
Dupont Underground
19 Dupont Circle, NW
Washington, DC


Dupont Circle Pop-up - Spring is on its way!
Saturday, April 10, 2021
12-5 pm
Rain or shine
On the sidewalk at 1724 Connecticut Avenue, NW (Alero restaurant is right there!)
Washington, DC



National Landing Market
Saturday, May 15, 2021
11 am - 6 pm
Plaza Lot at 220 20th Street South
Arlington, VA


Old Town Arts and Crafts Festival
Saturday, June 12, 2021
10 am - 6 pm
Old Town Alexandria
Waterfront Park
Alexandria, VA


17th Street Pride Block Party
Saturday, June 26, 2021
12 - 5 pm
17th Street, NW between P and Q Streets
Washington, DC
Look for Fast Snail near the corner of 17th & Q


Pop-up Shop at Petworth ACE Hardware
Saturday, July 10, 2021
11am - 4 pm
1240 Upshur St NW
Washington, DC 20011
Phone: (202) 726-2658


Dupont Basement
Sunday, July 11, 2021
12 - 5 pm
Dupont Underground
19 Dupont Circle, NW
Washington, DC



Pop-up Shop at Petworth ACE Hardware
Saturday, July 24, 2021
11am - 4 pm
1240 Upshur St NW
Washington, DC 20011
Phone: (202) 726-2658


Friendship Firehouse Festival
Saturday, August 7, 2021
9 am - 2 pm
100 block of South Alfred Street
Old Town Alexandria, VA



Dupont Circle Pop-up
Saturday, August 28, 2021
12-5 pm
Rain or shine



H Street Festival
Saturday, September 18, 2021
12-7 pm
H Street, NE between 4th & 14th Streets, NE
Fast Snail tent: 14th & H, space 1303
Washington, DC



Valley Fest 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
12-5 pm
2709 Oakland Street South
Arlington, VA


New District Brewing Company is proud to present the fourth annual Valley Fest Street Festival. ValleyFest is a collaboration and celebration of the Four Mile Run Valley Arts and Local Businesses. Entrance is free to ValleyFest for those to enjoy community arts, music, and the Kidz Zone. Food & dessert trucks are on site with outdoor seating.


Art on the Avenue
Saturday, October 2, 2021
10 am - 6 pm
Mount Vernon Avenue, Del Ray Neighborhood
Alexandria, VA
Find Fast Snail in booth E 139, close to the corner of Mt. Ida and Mt. Vernon.


Alexandria Love Your Pet Day
Sunday, October 3, 2021
11 am - 3 pm
Oronoco Bay Park
Old Town Alexandria, VA< br />

Proceeds from this event benefit the Animal Welfare League of Alexandria.

Dupont Basement
Sunday, Oct 17 & 24, 2021
12 - 5 pm
Dupont Underground
19 Dupont Circle, NW
Washington, DC


Dominion Hills Annual Fall Craft Show
Saturday, November 6, 2021
10 am - 5 pm
Dominion Hills Area Recreation Assn. Community House
6000 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA


35th Annual Fairfax Holiday Craft Show
Saturday & Sunday
November 20-21, 2021
Fairfax High School
Fairfax, VA