2018 Shows: Where & When to Find Fast Snail®

Handmade Arlington
April 7, 2018
10 am - 4 pm
Swanson Middle School
5800 Washington Blvd
Arlington, VA


ACE Logan Hardware Markets
Saturdays & Sundays
* May 5-6
* May 12-13
* June 9-10
* July 14-15
* August 11
* September 8-9
* October 13-14
* November 10-11
* December 1-2
* December 8-9
* December 15-16
* December 22-23
11-4 pm
1734 14th St, NW
Washington, DC


Smithsonian Folklife Festival Marketplace
June 27 – July 1 and July 4 – July 8, 2018
10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
The 2018 Folklife Festival Marketplace will be located on the south (Mall) side of the National Museum of American History, 1300 Constitution Ave. NW
Washington, D.C.


Made in Arlington Pop-Up Shop at Plaza Branch Library
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Noon - 3 pm
Plaza Library Shop
2100 Clarendon Blvd., 1st Floor Lobby
Arlington, VA


Washington Nationals Farmers Market
Nationals Park Center Field Plaza
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10 am-2 pm
parking: Garage C will be open, no charge
Washington, D.C.


17th Street Festival
Saturday, August 25, 2018
12 - 6 pm
17th Street NW from P Street to R Street, NW
Washington, DC


Courthouse Art on the Plaza
Tuesday, September 13, 2018
11 am - 2 pm
Clocktower seating area (between 2200 and 2300 Clarendon Blvd)
Arlington, VA


Clarendon Day
Saturday, September 22, 2018
11 am - 6 pm
Clarendon Day festivities are centered in the area around the Clarendon Metro Station (Clarendon at Highland).
Arlington, VA


Barracks Row Festival
Saturday, September 29, 2018
11 am - 5pm
8th Street, SE
Washington, DC


Valley Fest
Sunday, September 30, 2018
noon - 5 pm
Four Mile Run area
Arlington, VA


Art on the Avenue
Saturday, October 6, 2018
10 am - 6 pm
Mt. Vernon Avenue in the Del Ray neighborhood
Alexandria, VA


Takoma Park Street Festival
Sunday, October 7, 2018
10 am - 5 pm
Carroll Avenue in Takoma Park, MD to Carroll Street, NW in Takoma, DC


Made in Arlington Pop-Up Shop at Plaza Branch Library
Thursday, November 1, 2018
11 am - 2 pm
Plaza Library Shop at Courthouse Plaza
2100 Clarendon Blvd., 1st Floor Lobby
Arlington, VA


15th Annual Dominion Hills Fall Craft Show
Saturday, November 3, 2018
6000 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA


32nd Annual City of Fairfax Holiday Craft Show
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 10 am-5 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 10 am-3 pm
Fairfax High School
3501 Rebel Run
Fairfax, VA